CONTEMPORARY CRAFT & DESIGN FAIR

RHS Hyde Hall, near Chelmsford, Essex CM3 8ET

Friday 24 to Monday 27 August 2018


ART IN THE GARDENS

Sheffield Botanical Gardens, Clarkehouse Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S10 2LN

Friday 31 August to Sunday 2 September, 10.30am-5.30pm


RHS MALVERN AUTUMN SHOW

Three Counties Showgrounds, Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW

Saturday 29 September- Sunday 30 September, 9am-6pm


ARTS MARKET AT THE MAC BIRMINGHAM

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 9QH

Sunday 7 October (11am-5pm)


CONTEMPORARY CRAFT & DESIGN FAIR

Sevenoaks School, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1HU

Friday 19 to Sunday 21 October (10am-5pm)


ART UNEQUALLED

The Maltings, Ely, Cambridgeshire

Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 October (10.30am-5pm)


MADE BY HAND

City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3ND

Friday 2, Saturday 3 (10am-5pm) and Sunday 4 November (10am-4pm)


HANBURY HALL CHRISTMAS ARTISAN AND CRAFT FAIR

School Road, Hanbury, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire WR9 7EA

Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 November


CHRISTMAS AT BLACKTHORPE BARN

Rougham, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP30 9HZ

Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November


CHELSEA PHYSIC GARDEN CHRISTMAS FAIR

Chelsea Physic Garden, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London SW3 4HS

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November


OXFORD BOTANIC GARDEN CHRISTMAS FAIR

Oxford Botanic Garden & Arboretum, Rose Lane, Oxford OX1 4AZ

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December


ARTS MARKET AT THE MAC BIRMINGHAM

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 9QH

Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December (11am-5pm)


CHELTENHAM CHRISTMAS MARKET

The Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 1PJ

Tuesday 18, Wednesday 19, Thursday 20, Friday 21, Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 December (10am-5pm)